Who we are

 Wood Heat Association (WHA):

Renewable Energy Association:

We are unique…

Board Members  

Neil Harrison (Chair) Director re:heat

Neil Harrison (Chair)

Director of re:heat

Neil has been chair of the WHA since Feb 2018. He was formerly vice chair.



Julian Morgan Jones (Vice Chair)  Director South East Woodfuels

Julian Morgan Jones (Vice Chair)

Director South East Woodfuels

Julian was previously the Chair of the WHA from 2015. 



James CourtAMP Day 4-834

Director of Policy & External Affairs Renewable Energy Association




AMP Day 4-689Alasdair Peppe

Dunster Biomass (Scotland)

(Developer, installer, manufacturer, or distributor)



AMP Day 4-819Bruno Prior

Forever Fuels

(Woodfuel supplier)



 Jamie ReithAMP Day 4-667

Scottish Woodlands




IMG_1801Mick Richards

Manco Energy

(Non-wood fuel biomass heating)



AMP Day 4-944Linda Taylor

Aggregated Micro Power Holdings plc

(Developer, installer, manufacturer, or distributor)



Mark ThomasAMP Day 4-718


(Developer, installer, manufacturer, or distributor)



WHA Policy Support Team

AMP Day 4-754Mark Sommerfeld

Policy Manager Renewable Energy Association

Mark is in charge of the day to day running of the Wood Heat Association.



AMP Day 4-785Samuel Stevenson

Policy Analyst Renewable Energy Association



Please find the Wood Heat Association’s Bye-Laws and privacy policy.